Ohio State Navbar

Sign In

Treatment Team

Deanne Valentine
Administrative Assistant
320 Starling Loving Hall
320 W.10th Ave.
M410 Starling Loving Hall
Phone: 614-293-4448
Fax: 614-366-5763

Robert Cavaliere, MD
Herbert Newton, MD
Vinay Puduvalli, MD

Nurse Practitioner:
Heather Cunningham, CNP
Judy Lima, CNP

Disease Management Coordinator
Sherry Cavezza, RN
Julie Winland, BSN, MS, RN, OCN

Neuro-Oncology Program Staff:
Christin Brown, MBOE, LSW, RN, OCN
Danette Birkhimer, CNS
Danielle Crawford, MSW, LISW
Linda Kukura, RN
Leslie Ray, PharmD, BCOP

Neurosurgery Oncology:
Mario Ammirati, MD
Brad Elder, MD
Russell Lonser, MD
John McGregor, MD
Ehud Mendel, MD
Daniel Prevedello, MD

Radiation Medicine
Arnab Chakravarti, MD
Fen Xia, MD

Nurse Practitioner:
Nikki Guinther

Jose Otero, MD
Norman Lehman, MD

Emily Poresnky, PHD

Eric Bourekas, MD
Donald Chakeres, MD
Andrew Kalnin, MD
Claudia Kirsch, MD
Wayne Slone, MD

Ohio State is recognized by U.S.News & World Report as one of the nation's best hospitals for neurology and neurosurgery. Schedule an appointment with Ohio State's neurosurgery experts. Call 614-293-8714.